Master Cleanse- Days 4 & 5…

Yesterday was day 4, I lost 2 more pounds, so my total was 7lbs. I weeded a row and bed of my garden, which is very overgrown, since it has gotten ignored for a couple weeks, I felt like I had plenty of energy, too with very minimal hunger pangs, they were so slight that I felt I could do this for 40 days if I wanted to. Lightheadedness comes and goes so I move slowly when that happens, but that has been very minimal, too.

I woke up this morning and was VERY hungry, but I just fixed myself a lemonade and felt fine after that. I have lost 9lbs so far. Today I don’t feel like I have as much energy, I just did basic housework, and a couple loads of laundry. Lightheaded alot today, especially when I get up quickly. I am hoping to hoe a row of the garden possibly, if I can muster up the energy.

2 thoughts on “Master Cleanse- Days 4 & 5…

  1. Wow! Five days! Great Job!
    I need to do a cleanse but I think I would like to try one with fruits and veggies.

Let me know what you think!

