Master Cleanse- Day 3…

Great day!!! Loved being able to fellowship with a wonderful new friend. It is so motivating to be around wonderful people.

I didn’t feel very hungry today, food is a huge temptation though… I think just because I know how good it tastes. But that being said I am happy to say, I have made it this far and am pressing on. I lost 2lbs. today, so that is a total of 5lbs so far. I do experience occasional dizziness, but it is very minimal. I felt motivated today, and had plenty of energy today and yesterday. I had a temper flare yesterday, but avoided snapping at my kids… My temper can be so short without food. I had one oops, that is a bean, one fresh off the plant, no biggy.

Let me know what you think!

